hello hollywood! i love you!

March 31, 2009 at 6:18 am (celebrities, hollywood, music) (, , , , , , )

WORLD! HELLO!

I know that this mini tiny burlp is just a itty bitty spec of blog…um, that sounds kinda funny….nevertheless, I would like to introduce myself. I am Jenni. I am 25 and I love movies. I love music. I love pop culture. 

I have known this fact for a super long time. Yes, it’s true, I am one of those silly people who would stay up endless nights fantasizing about meeting my favorite celebs; galvanting around in an action sequence with Arnold, falling in love with Jake Gyllenhaal, getting into a boxing match with Michelle Rodriguez, (oh yeah, I could take her!!!) or even being beamed aboard William Shatner’s USS Enterprise!

I can’t even begin to tell you how profoundly movies and celebrities have influcened my life and my art. Currently I am working to become a CG artist, in hopes to one day work in the film industry. But my dream job would be to model celebrities. My ultimate ULTIMATE dream would be to actually meet and talk to a celebrity that i’ve admired.  Like I would love to meet Nicolas Cage or John Travolta or Arnold Schwarzenegger or Angelina Joile or John Malkovich or Jake Gyllenhaal or Maggie Gyllenhaal or Al Pacino or Leonardo DiCaprio…oh the list goes ONNNNN and ONNNNNN. That would be the end all BEES KNEES! Ahhh to dream….I guess this is why I want to start this blog. I want to start networking and getting my ideas out in the open! Enough sittin’ around and wishing for something to happen, I need to make it happen for real! And it all starts here! I am not sure yet how my enteries will turn out. Some may be more “PerezHilton-esque” in style, other’s may just be really tonned down and just me simply stating my adoration for a particular movie/actor. I  must warn you though, I go through these phases where I am so infatuated with one particular actor (it usually end’s up being and actor…and probably a cute one at that) hahaha, so I will just spill the beans on him! Right now it seems that Joaquin Phoenix is really caught my attention…and I will of course get into all the details of that and what I think about his new rap career. Oh so much to say and, well, I guess, lot’s of space to say it!

I really do encourage questions and comments. I would love to chat to anyone about any celeb or movie if they wish. I always have tonnes to say. 

Well, enough chit chat for now. I would like to take this opportunity to share with you the celebs who have changed my life, who bring me such inspiration and well, who are just down right goregous!

 

 

Angelina

Angelina

 

leonardo

leonardo

al

al

john

john

 

arnold

arnold

jake

jake

john

john

 

Tim

Tim

nic

nic

joaquin

…..annnnnd…..

we can’t forget the classic…the iconic…the unforgettable….

 

miss spears

miss spears

YIPPEEEE! I am gonna see her in concert on April 8th! Aye Mommieeee!

4 Comments

  1. mrtoyzz said,

    I also love celebrities, movies and the whole thing. I was with you right up until britney spears 😉

    • jennitt said,

      hey there mrtoyzz

      thanks for the comment! yeah, i know, Britney is my guilty pleasure hehehe, ahhh i am sure we all have one right? So what is it about movies and celebs that fascinate you?

  2. mrtoyzz said,

    I’m honestly not sure, I think it has something to do with going to the movies 2 or 3 times a week when i was a kid with my dad. My dad loved movies and there were a couple of great theaters near where we lived that had slightly older movies for only a dollar a ticket, we used to go all the time and I don’t know if it was the darkness or the smell of stale popcorn but I’ve been hooked ever since. The passion has only grown since then.

Leave a Reply

